In less than a week I will return to the world of graduate school, this time in the master of arts in servant leadership program at Viterbo University.  I am doing so full-time, no job so that I can focus on my studies and spend lots of time doing this sort of thing – writing.  I already feel like I have so much inside to share with the world and it is my hope that graduate school will help me to unleash the intuitive wisdom I have collected over the last 40 years.

This blog will be the format for writing about what I have learned, what I am learning, how it all connects together, and sharing it with whoever needs to hear it.  It will serve as an archive and a place to put ideas out there for discussion so that I can learn from all of you too.

I hope to challenge and be challenged.

I hope to nurture and grow.

I hope you will journey with me into the center of the whole.

